Leiterteam

Leiterteam STV Kirchberg
Zoom
Leiterteam STV Kirchberg

Riege Name Adresse Ort Mail
Muki Carmen Weber Schalkhusenstrasse 3 Kirchberg carmen.weber@weberholzbau.ch
Isabelle Bitschnau Oberbruberg 4457 Kirchberg bella.isa@gmx.ch
Nadja Stadelmann Panoramastrasse 14b Kirchberg nadja.stadelmann@gmx.ch
Kinderturnen Maria Ebneter Lerchenfeldstrasse 11 Kirchberg maria.ebneter@schulewattwil.ch
Corinne Widmer Panoramaweg 5 Kirchberg corinnewidmer@outlook.com
Seline Böni Bruggwaldweg 11 Kirchberg info@boeni.ch
Viola De Biasio Bruggbachstrasse 9 Kirchberg viola.debiasio@kantiwil.ch
Jugi gemischt Zoe Sturzenegger Unterrindal 77 Unterrindal zoescherrer@outlook.com
Sina Kägi Neufeldstrasse 2 Kirchberg sina@kaegi-rueegg.ch
Jolanda Mazenauer Wildbergstrasse 3 Jonschwil jolanda.hager@gmail.com
Mädchen 1 Vanessa Bamert Oetwilerstrasse 6 Gähwil vanessabamert@gmail.com
Anna Schönenberger Landstrasse 15 Dietschwil annasiesta.01@gmail.com
Leonie Scheiwiller Loohalden 3854 Kirchberg leonie.scheiwiller@gmail.com
Mädchen 2 Giuliana Zeindler Rätenbergstrasse 9a Kirchberg giuliana.zeindler@gmail.com
Knaben 1 Max Umfahrer Hüsligsstrasse 8 Kirchberg umfahrermax@hotmail.de
Marco Schellenberg Hintergasse 2a Rickenbach marco.schellenberg@bluewin.ch
Fabio Zeindler Rätenbergstrasse 9a Kirchberg famzeindler@thurweb.ch
Knaben 2 Michael Strässle Chogelhuetstrasse 2 Müselbach michi.straessle@thurweb.ch
Markus Strässle Chogelhuetstrasse 2 Müselbach m.straessle@thurweb.ch
J+S Riege Gabi Rüthemann Jonschwilerstrasse 40 Schwarzenbach gabi-r@bluewin.ch
Sibylle Strässle Chogelhuetstrasse 2 Müselbach siby.straessle@thurweb.ch
Sabine Scherrer Untere Harfenbergstrasse 5 Kirchberg scherrersabine269@gmail.com
Amir Afifi Wolfikon 99 Kirchberg amir@afifi.ch
Aktive Mixed Michael Seidel Tellstrasse 8 Kirchberg seidel.michael86@gmail.com
Team Aerobic Nadja Schellenberg Hinterdorfstrasse 3/o Kirchberg nadja.schellenberg@bluewin.ch
Sabrina Jaggi Harmonieweg 1 Lütisburg - Station sabrina_w_93@hotmail.com
Rahel Brändle Fridlingen Dreien rahel.braendle2@gmail.com
GETU GK Jeanette Mullis Husenstrasse 13 Kirchberg j.mullis@gmx.ch
Gabi Rüthemann Jonschwilerstrasse 40 Schwarzenbach gabi-r@bluewin.ch
Sonja Bischof Stollen 1348 Nassen b.sonja@gmx.ch
Simon Schönenberger Husenstrasse 9 Kirchberg simonschonenberger@gmail.com
Sabrina Aeberhard In der Würe 2a Bronschhofen sabrina.aeberhard@gmail.com
Dario Miotto Husenstrasse 23 Kirchberg dario.miotto2002@gmail.com
GETU SSB Ramona Schönenberger Rätenbergstrasse 1 Kirchberg ramona.schoenenberger@tbwil.ch
Sonja Müller Hörnliberg 1 Niederhelfenschwil so_mue@hotmail.com
Judith Bitschnau Eichstrasse 11 Bettwiesen j.bitschnau_22@hotmail.com
Stefanie Holenstein Iddastrasse 30 St.Gallen steffi.h93@hotmail.com
Martina Rütsche Sonnentalstrasse 5 Ganterschwil martina.ruetsche@hotmail.ch
GETU BA Pascal Forster Grämigen 1431 Lütisburg-Station paesc91@hotmail.com
Amir Afifi Wolfikon 99 Kirchberg amir@afifi.ch
Frauen- / Männerriege Mixed Lucia Strässle Chogelhuetstrasse 2 Müselbach l.straessle@thurweb.ch
Gabi Schellenberg Hinterdorfstrasse 3o Kirchberg gabi.schellenberg@bluewin.ch
Frauen- / Männerriege Mixed Plausch Max Weber Husenstrasse 13 Kirchberg mm.weber@tbwil.ch
Samuel Loepfe Seckistrasse 1 Müselbach sloepfe44@gmail.com
Senioren Vreni Blank Ahornstrasse 3 Kirchberg vreni.kurt@gmx.ch
Daniela Gubser Hofmattstrasse 13b Bazenheid gubser13b@bluewin.ch
Christina Thoma Postfach 159 Kirchberg christina.thoma@thurweb.ch